Beth Bancroft.

Residential Conveyancer.
Background.

Having graduated from the University of Sheffield with an honours degree in Criminology, Beth has gained fantastic experience within our conveyancing department over the past four years. Beth assists Elly Marriott with conveyancing transactions and is available to help clients throughout the process. She has exceptional attention to detail ensuring that client work is dealt with efficiently and accurately to keep matters moving.

Meet our team of experts.

Our team is happy to provide you with a quote, and answer any initial questions you may have.

Derby Office

Joanne Jones

Partner & Head of Property Department

joannej@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Claire Marie Brown

Wills & Probate Solicitor

claireb@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Chris Harris

Office Manager

chrish@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Mike Garratt

Senior Conveyancer

mikeg@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Toby Clamp

Residential Conveyancer

tobyc@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Simon Brown

Residential Conveyancer

simonb@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Theresa Shuttlewood

Conveyancing Assistant

theresas@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Emma Brown

Personal Assistant

emmab@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Cat Pinchbeck

Personal Assistant

catp@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more
Ashby Office

Elly Tavener

Partner

ellyt@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Claire Marie Brown

Wills & Probate Solicitor

claireb@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Beth Bancroft

Residential Conveyancer

bethb@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more
Need more information?

If you have any questions please get in touch.

Our contact details are:

enquiries@simpsonjones.co.uk

Derby Office: 01332 200200

Ashby Office: 01530 412046