Current Vacancies

Jessica Freeman

Conveyancing Solicitor
Expertise.

I deal with all aspects of residential conveyancing, including leaseholds, shared ownership schemes, auction purchase and sales, unregistered land, new builds, transfers of equity and re-mortgages. I also deal with Commercial transactions including re-mortgages, sales and purchases, and Commercial Leases. I spend the majority of my time on residential conveyancing.

Experience.

I have over 4 years of conveyancing experience, and qualified as a Solicitor in February 2020, after studying my Master of Laws and LPC at Nottingham Law School. I was previously a Junior Partner at Trent Law in Nottingham, dealing with a variety of practice areas. I have acted for both individuals and companies, and have experience in advising on charges and personal guarantees.

How can I help you?
  • Advice on freehold sales and purchases.
  • Advice on leasehold sales and purchases.
  • Advice on auction sales and purchases.
  • Advice on new build purchases and the Help to Buy scheme.
  • Advice on transfers of equity.
  • Advice on personal guarantees.
  • Advice on equity releases.
  • Advice on lease extensions.
  • Advice on development projects including purchases and setting up a new development site.
Interests

I am an avid reader, enjoy playing Netball and like to get creative at the weekends by up-cycling dress-makers mannequins with hand painted designs

Meet our team of experts.

Our team is happy to provide you with a quote, and answer any initial questions you may have.

Derby Office

Joanne Jones

Partner & Head of Property Department

joannej@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Deb Peck

Partner & Director of Operations

debp@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Jayne Parsons

Head of Wills & Probate

jaynep@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Toby Clamp

Residential Conveyancer

tobyc@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Bhakti Parmar

Conveyancing Solicitor

bhaktip@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Kimberley Thorley

Residential Conveyancer

kimberleyt@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Oliver Jones

Residential Conveyancer

oliverj@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Jessica Freeman

Conveyancing Solicitor

jessicaf@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Theresa Shuttlewood

Conveyancing Assistant

theresas@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Emma Brown

Personal Assistant

emmab@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Cat Pinchbeck

Personal Assistant

cat@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Trish Thomas

Personal Assistant

trisht@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Lucy Parsons

Personal Assistant

lucyp@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more
Ashby Office

Elly Tavener

Partner

ellyt@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Jayne Parsons

Head of Wills & Probate

jaynep@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Sylvia Caudwell

Residential Conveyancer

sylviac@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more

Beth Bancroft

Personal Assistant/Paralegal

bethb@simpsonjones.co.uk Read more
Need more information?

If you have any questions please get in touch.

Our contact details are:

enquiries@simpsonjones.co.uk

Derby Office: 01332 200200

Ashby Office: 01530 412046